Am I Even Spelling Shoddy Right?

November 28, 2012

Today’s post will be short and sweet.

Just checking in to say, even though yesterday’s workout was shoddy, I’m sore today.

30 minutes of lifting and I’m sore.

Oh my, how I’ve fallen off the wagon.

I’m heading down to the gym in about 10 minutes for my planned 5 miler. Here’s hoping my legs hold up after my 2 sets of 8 squats yesterday.

Seriously?!?!

Stupid strength training.

PS- Is that really how you spell “shoddy”?

PPS- My dining table got delivered last night! Expect a picture of the glorious bastard tomorrow.

4 Responses to “Am I Even Spelling Shoddy Right?”

  1. Brian Says:

    Lindz are you unemployed? How do you go run at 10:30 am?

  2. Mom Says:

    Ohhhh Lindsay You should come home and workout with meeee!!! Can’t wait to see your table although I don’t think it would like what you called it 🙂

  3. lindsayhutton Says:

    Glorious, yes. Maybe not so much a bastard though. 😀


Leave a Reply

