Homeland Obsessed

October 23, 2012

I brought leftover cornbread quiche for breakfast today, but something was clearly wrong with it. All it took was two bites for me to wrinkle my nose and toss the rest in the trash. Not really sure what happened to it, but it was disgusting. I think it went bad. 😦

You know what that means? Cookies for breakfast!

Don’t let it’s delicious appearance deceive you. This puppy is made with whole wheat and almond flour, and is packed with flax seed, walnuts, and dark chocolate. A nice little bundle of healthy. It was supposed to be meant for after lunch but alas. These things happen.

On a different note…

Do any of you guys watch Homeland?

My boss was the one who suggested that I watch it. The first season was OnDemand, and I watched all 12 episodes over the course of 2 days. Yes, it’s that good.

I watched the newest episode last night. Holy shiz, you guys. So good. Every episode is like its own little movie.

It makes me want to be a CIA agent. Could you guys picture that?

Ha. On that note, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

