Unicorns Live in Paraguay

August 19, 2011

Friday recap:
This week, I learned that unicorns live in Paraguay.

Don’t believe me? I can prove it.

The following is a conversation that actually took place between me, my brother, and two of my cousins on Facebook.

It debunks that fact that unicorns are a myth.

In reality, they live in Paraguay, where they duel with bubbles and donate blood to infants.

Read on:

Cousin Keagan’s Facebook Status:
Dueling is legal in Paraguay as long as both parties are registered blood donors….in case you were curious….
Comments:
Cousin Kevin: I’m going to Paraguay!

Me: Me too!

Cousin Keagan: Are you two going to duel? Can I watch?

Cousin Kevin: Yes, duh!

Brother Patrick: i call winner

Me: We all know who’s gonna win. Let’s not kid ourselves.

Cousin Keagan: Yeah. We all know I’m the toughie of the family. Thanks for the credit Linds πŸ™‚

Cousin Kevin: Mm hmm

Cousin Kevin: And pat I say yes to your challenge!

Me: Wait. We ARE all registered blood donors, right?

Brother Pat: i’m a registered blood donor…my blood goes to infants. do you even know how to shoot a gun lindsay? and keagan i thought you were just watching?

Cousin Keagan: I’ll watch until the final duel and then ill jump in because we all know I’m good enough to skip the first rounds. And who said anything about guns, mr. Violent!!

Brother Pat: how else do you propose we duel?

Cousin Kevin: bubbles

Me: I thought we were going to shoot rainbows out of unicorn horns. Isn’t that how they dual in Paraguay?

Brother Pat: so that’s where unicorns live!
*************************************************

Never underestimate the power of a Facebook status. You might learn really interesting things.
Don’t you wish you could come to our Thanksgiving dinners?

Happy Friday! πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Unicorns Live in Paraguay”

  1. Bill Says:

    Heroin Hotline 24 hours 1(800) 943-7646. Meth Addiction Help 1-800-662-HELP (4357); Spanish speakers call 1-800-66-AYUDA.

  2. bill Says:

    Unicorns don’t come from paraguay…that’s just where they duel. Their really from jersey.

  3. Mom Says:

    After this I think people might be afraid to come to our Thanksgiving dinner!!!


  4. […] while, but my life has been pretty boring recently so I figured I wouldn’t bore you guys with stupid posts about unicorns […]


Leave a Reply

