It’s the most…wonderful time…of the year!

June 4, 2010

Happy National Donut Day!

Remember to go to Dunkin Donuts to get your free one. I myself will be taking down a chocolate stick and vanilla frosted. Due to the Harpoon 5 Miler tomorrow, my donut-eating capabilities are somewhat hindered.

But that won’t stop me from celebrating this glorious day!

And Happy Birthday Mom! 🙂

PS- Wish me luck tomorrow in the race. I may or may not make it. Stay tuned for my (not so) triumphant results. In the meantime, for an accurate mental depiction of what I’ll look like, I’d like to refer you to this picture:

Courtesy of my good friend over at Two Sassy B’s.
Thanks Brita!

Leave a Reply

