Jamie Oliver, Food Revolutionizer

March 31, 2010

I’m seriously starting to idolize this guy.

Do me a favor and take the 20 minutes it takes to watch this video. (And, really, who doesn’t spend at least 20 minutes on youtube a day anyway?):

I’ve already watched it about 5 times. The scariest parts?

1.) The 16 year old who only has 6 more years to live because she’s so heavy.
2.) The little kids who didn’t even know what a tomato was.

This guy is amazing. I’m on the Jamie Oliver bandwagon. You should be too.

That’s all for today. I’m home sick so I don’t have a lot of energy to write.

Seriously, what is it with me getting sick all the time all of a sudden? First the flu, now this stupid stomach bug?

WTF.

2 Responses to “Jamie Oliver, Food Revolutionizer”

  1. Dad Says:

    I’m glad you are feeling better. (and in plenty of time for National DONUT DAY, $20.00, please or has Mike beat me to it again!!) See you this weekend.

  2. lindsayhutton Says:

    HEY! That doesn’t count! You cheated and asked me!


Leave a Reply

